Annual Calender

THE NEW GREEN FIELD PUBLIC ACADEMY ,INDORE
List of Holidays for Academic session 2018-19
Date Day Occasion No. of Holidays
14 April Saturday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti 1
16 June Saturday Id Ul Fitr 1
15 August Wednesday Independence Day
22 August Wednesday Id Ul Zuha 1
26 August Sunday Rakshabandhan 1
3 September Monday Janmashtami 1
13 September Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi 1
21 September Friday Mohrum 1
24 September Monday Anant Chaturdasi 1
2 October Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti 1
18 October to 21 October Thursday to Sunday Dushera Holidays 3
5 November to 9 November Monday to Friday Diwali Holidays 1
21 November Wednesday Milad Un Nabi 1
23 November Friday Gurunank Jayanti 1
25 December Tuesday Christmas 1
26 January Saturday Republic Day 1
4 March Monday Maha Shivratri 1
21 March Thursday Holi* 1
24 March Monday Rang Panchmi* 1
22 March Friday Good Friday 1
Note- * There can be changes in above mentioned dates, due to any changes from State/ Central Govt or Due to changes based on Planetary Positions.